SPEAKER

Date & Timings

Thursday, June 18, 2020 | 4:00 PM IST | 10:30 AM (GMT) & 6:30 PM PST

WEBINAR TOPIC

Driving Operational Excellence in Work From Home Environment

THINGS TO BE COVERED IN WEBINAR

  • Ensure Operations Governance
  • How to have a predictive, engaged, and efficient remote workforce
  • Effectively manage workload distribution across teams and be fully BCP ready
  • Leverage work-from-home delivery strategy for long term infrastructure savings
  • How ProHance enables organizations to effectively and efficiently set-up work-from-home.

WHO SHOULD PARTICIPATE?

  • Chief Financial Officer
  • Senior Finance decision-makers
  • All Service Businesses
  • Enterprise Operations Leads
  • Service Assurance Leads
  • Workforce Leads
  • Global Operating Leaders
  • Business Continuity Leaders

WHAT WILL YOU GET?

  • Recorded Session of Webinar
  • Work From Home best practices advisory

CLIENT TESTIMONIALS